Dawn Tomasko, Romance Novelist

The Nantucket Island Romance Series

Welcome to My Website!

The Nantucket Island Romance Series

Breaking Tides, Book 2, will be available very soon.

Get ready for a clash of wills, spicy banter and explosive chemistry

Book 1: Tides of Hope
Click on the cover to visit Amazon.com
Download a sample!

This is Sara’s moment. Time to break free, out of the safe, tidy box her life is in. Time for new experiences and explore what she missed along the way: an exciting career, living in her favorite place in the world and freedom to be all that she can be.

Gabe’s success as a restoration specialist on historic Nantucket Island pumps him up in ways his Wall Street career never did. Until he meets Sara. Instinct tells him she’s his perfect mate. Now to convince her!

Tides of Hope placed in the International Digital Awards! Thanks to OKRWA and the judges for a great contest and for supporting Indie Authors!

Tides of Hope is also a finalist in the WISRWA Write Touch Contest!